LAB
PEOPLE
PUBLICATIONS
FUNDING
RESEARCH
ALUMNI


Prof. Chandrasekhar Kanduri

Position: Principle Investigator
Email: kanduri.chandrasekhar@gu.se
Phone: +46 31 786 6928
Profiles: CK-GU

Dr. Tanmoy Mondal

Position: Postdoc researcher
Email: tanmoy.mondal@gu.se
Profiles:

Dr. Prasanna Kumar Juvvuna

Position: Postdoc researcher
Email: prasanna.juvvuna@gu.se
Profiles:

Dr. Subazini TK

Position: Postdoc/Bioinformatician
Email: subazini@gu.se
Profiles:

Kankadeb Mishra

Position: PhD Student
Email: kankadeb.mishra@gu.se
Profiles:

Sanhita Mitra

Position: PhD Student
Email: sanhita.mitra@gu.se
Profiles:

Mohamad Moustafa Ali (Gendy)

Position: PhD Student
Email: mohamad.ali@gu.se
Profiles:

Santhilal Subhash
Position: PhD Student
Email: santhilal.subhash@gu.se
Profiles:
ORCID iD icon

Dr. Luisa Statello

Position:Postdoc researcher
Email: luisa.statello@gu.se
Profiles:

Dr. Vijay Akhade

Position: Postdoc researcher
Email: vijay.akhade@gu.se
Profiles:

Dr. Somsundar Veppil Muralidharan

Position: Researcher
Email:somsundar.veppil.muralidharan@gu.se
Profiles:

Sara Wernig-Zorc

Position: PhD Student
Email: sara.wernig-zorc@gu.se
Profiles: